Skip to content

Sorry for the MIA-ness

April 16, 2010
tags:

Sorry I have been MIA for the past few days. I bet you’re wondering where I went. Well … I had a baby. Here he is with his grandpie.

Here’s the little man with his auntie.

And, his uncle Rusty.

Here’s me with my new baby. See the look of terror (my face, not his).

APRIL FOOL’S!  More recipes, food, fabulous and fun to come … just give me some time.

Special thanks to Jason (a great family friend and his wife Melissa) for letting me borrow their babies. Precious. Aren’t they?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    April 16, 2010 1:15 pm

    Welcome back!!!

  2. April 19, 2010 2:40 pm

    glad you’re back 🙂 and you kinda freaked me out for a second… how did she sprout a baby?! I just saw her last month!

Leave a Reply

