Skip to content

My Movie Trailer

June 7, 2011

Hello my friend.

I suppose you’re feeling a bit neglected.

You’re going through a bit of Entertaining by Evie withdrawal by way of palpitations, a strong impulse to cry over carbs, and a growing collection of designer bags under your eyes. You need a cone to make you stop eating carbs.

I am sorry. I will do my best so it doesn’t happen again.

The truth is that I haven’t been cooking. GASP! It has been a busy few weeks of several trips to the mountains, helping my brother with his upcoming nuptial celebration and earning a living. Plus, with Real Housewives of New York, New Jersey AND the OC all on at once, something has got to give.

Oh, I did make a movie. Ok, it’s more like a movie trailer.

My sister is going to beat me for including the clip of her applying Body Glide to her inner thigh.

I might have bruises for my brother’s upcoming nuptials.

You might want to watch it now before she makes me take this post down.

Do it.

Until then, cheers my loyal friend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 4:08 pm

    Nice to hear from you Evie…yes us patrons DO MISS YOU, your humor and recipes! Loved the trailer…keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

